Enneagram Elevation: How To Use The Enneagram To Uplife You Spiritually Plr Ebook

Product Price: $24.95
SKU: 15804

Salespage Snapshot:

>>> Click Here To View Full Sales Page…

Table of Contents


Chapter 1:
Enneagram Basics

Chapter 2:
The 4 Elements of Consciousness

Chapter 3:
Understand What “Type” You Are

Chapter 4:
Understand What Your “Type” Needs For Spirituality

Chapter 5:
Learn How To Manifest Through Your Tritype

Chapter 6:
Why Consciousness Is Important

Wrapping Up

Sample Content Preview

Chapter 1:

Enneagram Basics


Enneagram (where “Ennea” stands for nine in Greek and ” gram” stands for drawing) defines nine different personality types: (1)Worker, (2) Helper, (3)Motivator,(4) Individualist, (5)Observer, (6)Networker, (7)Visionary, (8)Activator, and (9)Universalist.

The Basics

These nine types are then split into group of threes, which are centers of intelligence. The groups are instinctual or gut centre (8-9-1), emotional or heart center (2-3-4), and mental or thinking center (5-6-7).

Gut centre is based on body, which means he/she has desires to take action.

Heart center is based on feelings, of which focus on others’ needs and attempt to affect others positively.

Thinking center is based on thoughts, which focus on the insight world of ideas.

Other Details

- 1 Article (DOC)
- Ebook (PDF, DOC), 23 Pages
- Salespage (HTML, PSD)
- Squeeze Page (HTML)
- Ecover (PSD, JPG)
- Special Bonus Preview Report (PDF, DOC), 13 Pages
- Promo Emails
- Thank You, Earnings Disclaimer & Privacy Policy Page (HTML)
- File Size: 6,079 KB
Copyright © ExclusiveNiches.com PLR Store. All rights reserved worldwide.